View our Events Brochure

Cafe Bar Opening Times

Saturday, December 01 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
20:45
Restaurant
18:00
20:45

Sunday, December 02 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00

Monday, December 03 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00

Tuesday, December 04 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00

Wednesday, December 05 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:30

Thursday, December 06 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00
Bar
17:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45

Friday, December 07 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00
Restaurant
17:00
20:45
Bar
17:00
20:45

Saturday, December 08 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45

Sunday, December 09 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45

Monday, December 10 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00

Tuesday, December 11 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00
Bar
18:00
21:00

Wednesday, December 12 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00

Thursday, December 13 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00
Bar
17:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45

Friday, December 14 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00
Restaurant
18:00
21:00
Bar
18:00
21:00

Saturday, December 15 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45

Sunday, December 16 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00
Bar
17:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45

Monday, December 17 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00

Tuesday, December 18 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00
Bar
17:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45

Wednesday, December 19 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
15:00
Bar
17:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45

Thursday, December 20 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
17:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45
Bar
10:00
15:00

Friday, December 21 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45

Saturday, December 22 2018

Room
Open
Close
Bar
10:00
20:45
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Restaurant
17:00
20:45

Sunday, December 23 2018

Room
Open
Close
Bar
10:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45
Restaurant
10:00
15:00

Monday, December 24 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
17:00
20:45
Bar
10:00
20:45
Restaurant
10:00
15:00

Wednesday, December 26 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
17:00
20:45
Bar
10:00
20:45
Restaurant
10:00
15:00

Thursday, December 27 2018

Room
Open
Close
Bar
10:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45
Restaurant
10:00
15:00

Friday, December 28 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45

Saturday, December 29 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45

Sunday, December 30 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
15:00
Bar
10:00
20:45
Restaurant
17:00
20:45

Monday, December 31 2018

Room
Open
Close
Restaurant
10:00
16:00
Bar
10:00
16:00